The Prince is airworthy!

I am happy to announce that after several months of being grounded while having a new fuel tank built and installed, the Prince is ready to fly again! I can’t wait to get back in it and just fly around town, over the farm country to the south of our airport, and around the foothills of the Olympic mountains. I want to make sure it’s flying well before I head east to Ohio. Oh darn, I’m going to have to ask some poor souls if they would like to go flying! I always feel it’s a pity to fly with an empty front cockpit.

3 responses »

  1. Awesome!! Let the fun begin!!!

    Reply
  2. Jim Llewellyn

    You know I’m ready.
    Just another poor soul.
    Jim

    Reply
  3. Oh poor souls! HA! I can send you at least a dozen people that would LOVE to hop in the front cockpit of that old beauty. It’s the only downside to being your friend, everyone wants me to get them a ride. LOL

    Reply

Leave a comment